2020

TES ry  Hallitus ja Tehtävä 2020                                               

Tehtävä   Hallitus     Puhelin        s@posti

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja  Timo Nurmio  050 553 3120  timo.nurmio(at)turku.fi

Vpj. /Talous   Pentti Eloranta   040 767 8736 eloranta.pentti(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri     Aila Grönholm    040 550 0500   aila.gronholm(at)pp.inet.fi

Jäsenasiat  Marja–Leena Rantanen   0400 996 305  rantanen.marju(at)gmail.com

Ohjelmavastaava Anja Söderman  050 511 9570  akristiina.soderman(at)hotmail.fi

Opintovastaava  vara  Anne Björkberg  anne.bjorkberg(at)gmail.com                                 

Pääemäntä   Karin Glader  050 501 2928 kikka.glader(at)gmail.com

Ohjelmavas, vara Maarit Santikko, 040 596 9600  maarit.santikko(at)pp.inet.fi

Matka & Teatteri  Tuula Mattson  040 835 5402  mattsson.tuula(at)gmail.com

Hallituksen, varajäsenet                                         

Liikuntavastaava Erkki Vahtera   040 729 7817  erkki.vahtera(at)gmail.com

Talous   vara Leena Kasvi  050 352 3840  leenakasvi(at)gmail.com

Tiedottaja Anneli Kiiski   044 573 2181 anneli.kiiski(at)gmail.com

Kotisivut  Antero Kasvi   0500 829 661   akasvi(at)gmail.com